Search| Fontsize smaller bigger| RSS

ITT-Chairs and Research Groups

Research at the ITT is structured in Research Groups developed in each of the ITT chairs and working on the above mentioned Research Lines. In the different research groups, Chair Professors, PostDocs, PhD candidates, and MSc-Students pursue their research work on interdisciplinary topics sharpening their scientific profile through joint capacity development in specific methodologies and tools related to the management of natural resources.

Integrated Land and Water Resources Management
Prof. Dr. Lars Ribbe

Environment and Resource Economics
Prof. Dr. Sabine Schlüter

Resources Management and Environmental System Science
Prof. Dr. Jackson Roehrig

Regional Management
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hamhaber

Renewable Energy Systems
Prof. Dr. Ramchandra Bhandari

Ecosystem Management
Prof. Dr. Udo Nehren