Search| Fontsize smaller bigger| RSS

Students Council

Welcome to the ITT – Fachschaft

About us

The ITT- Fachschaft is representing the students of the Institute for Technology and Resources Management in the Tropics and Subtropics (ITT). We are a group of 7 students, democratically elected and responsible for the student’s representation towards the institute board. Our main task is to be the voice of the students and to communicate our opinions regarding lectures, module contents, schedules, exams and professors among others in order to improve the ITT program. Our team makes decisions that seek the welfare of the student community.
Furthermore, the Student’s Council is responsible for organizing three different language classes as well as entertainment events such as summer & winter parties, movie nights and more.
If you have any questions or problems concerning your studies and need more information, feel free to contact us at any time.

For getting to know about our upcoming events and Fachschaft meeting dates, please register at our ITT student portal:

Fachschaft on ITT Spaces
(Access only possible with Campus ID / Intranet)

Contact Information

Technology Arts Sciences TH Köln (University of Applied Sciences)
Institute for Technology and Resources Management in the Tropics and Subtropics (ITT)
Betzdorfer Str. 2 , 50679 Cologne, Germany
Room No. ZO – 04 -13
Email: fachschaft-itt(at)
Office Time: Send us an email and we can arrange a meeting!



1. Christina Natalia Widjaja
2. Connor Lindenberg
3. Helen Scholz
4. Magdalena Peter
5. Omkar Shriram Gadhave
6. Paul Gugg
7. Quirin Luppa


Former Members 


1. Gabriela Wise
2. Clemens Dreyer
3. Louisa Jahn
4. Taymoor Kahn
5. Duaa Mohamed
6. Jan Sommer
7. Svenja Deck


1. Andrea Salcedo
2. Abhijit Singh Sachdeva
3. Leonie Gembler
4. Flavia Mara
5. Finn Christian Staack
6. Anna Kalashnyk


1. Leandra Roller
2. Johanna Zeller
3. Siddharth Dutta
4. Andreas Ebner
5. Greta Dekker
6. Pegah Abrari


1. Patricia Schattan
2. Surendra Pandit
3. Carolin Schnabel
4. Rebecca Maria Besser
5. Deniz Özhan
6. Martin Rodriguez Marat


1. Giomar Hidalgo
2. Pauline Fröhlich
3. Justin Wiggetth
4. David Schick
5. Hassan Al-Seaf

Supported by


Top News